WMC Members – South East Stages Awards

Wexford Motor Club would like to congratulate Andrew Nash, Eamonn Bates, James Sinnott, Bobby Hennessy, Sarah Jane Stamp, Richard Cleary, Niamh Holland, Liam O Neill, Declan O Neill, Johnny Murphy ,Martin Nolan, Seamus Flynn, Ray Kirwan on their marvelous positions in the South East Stages Championship. Hope ye enjoy picking up the awards.

On behalf of the committee and the club as a whole, we wish you unlimited success in the future.

Similar Posts