Wexford Motor Club always welcomes new members and joining our club couldn’t be easier. If you would like to help at events or compete, why not join and enjoy the Motorsport.

Simply fill out membership form below and complete relevant payment in the shop

Competing members will receive a an email confirming Membership which they can upload for the new online Motorsport Ireland Licence Application.

Club Secretary: Pat O’Dowd Tel: 087 2194969


Club Meetings

Club meetings take place the second Tuesday of each month @ 8.30pm.

Next Club Meeting

8th August 2023 @ 8.30pm

In The Riverbank House Hotel

2023 Scheduled Wexford Motor Club Meeting Dates (Start time 8.30pm)

10th January14th February14th March11th April 9th May 13th June11th July(PP) – 8th August – 19th September – 10th October – (14th November AGM @8pm) – 12th December.

Board of Directors 2023

Adrian Codd – Chairman

Graham Scallan – Vice Chairman

Pat O’Dowd – Secretary

James Doran – Assistant Secretary

Mag FieldingTreasurer

John Pettit – Assistant Treasurer

Bobby Hennessy – TBA

Emmet Cleary – TBA

Kenny O’Brien – TBA

Richard Cleary – TBA

Club President – Tommy Moran

Sub Committees

Sub-committees are formed to oversee each of our major events, this allows competitors to have an input directly to their chosen discipline, we encourage all club members to get involved – contact the sub-committee chair (listed below) for each discipline.

Officials nominations must be submitted by 10th February 2023 @6pm.

Stages Rally – TBC
Hillclimb – Kenny O’Brien / Brian Kirwan
Rallysprint – Kenny O’Brien
Sporting Trial – TBC.
Youth Academy – David Busher
Social Events – Andy Hayes

Irish Rallying – Motorsport Ireland – Best Rally in Ireland