Accommodation Wexford Area 2015

Places to Stay in Wexford Town
Hotels Address Phone Number email:
Riverbank House Hotel The Bridge, Wexford Town (053) 912 3611 riverbankhousehotel.com
Talbot Wexford Trinity Street, Wexford Town (053) 912 2566 talbotwexford.ie
Whites of Wexford Abbey Street, Weford Town (053) 912 2311 whitesofwexford.ie
Whitford House Hotel Wexford New Line Road, Wexford Town (053) 914 3444 whitfordhotelwexford.ie
Maldron Hotel Ballindinas, Barntown, Wexford (053) 917 2000 info.wexford@maldronhotels.com
Ferrycarrig Hotel Ferrycarrig, Wexford Town (053) 9120999 info@ferrycarrighotel.com
Farmers Kitchen Hotel Rosslare Road, Drinagh, Wexford (053) 9145816 info@farmerskitchen.com
Guest Houses Address Phone Number email:
St George Guesthouse Wexford Upper Georges Street, Wexford Town (053) 914 3474 info@stgeorgeguesthouse.com
Faythe Guest House The Faythe, Wexford Town (053) 912 2249 faytheguesthouse.com
Abbey House Bed & Breakfast 36 Abbey Street, Wexford Town (053) 9124408 info@abbeyhouse.ie
Clonard House B&B Clonard, Wexford Town (053) 9143141 www.clonardhouse.com
Rosemount House B&B Spawell Road , Wexford (053) 9124609 info@rosemounthouse.ie
Bugler Doyles Bar & Townhouse Main Street, Wexford Town (053) 9122261 carryoutwexford@yahoo.ie
Categories: General News