Colouring Competition Winners  2015

Wexfrod Stages Rally 2015 Colouring Competition Winners 2015

Bouncy Castle Winner

James Cullen                       Raheen                        1st Class

Go Karting Winners

Oscar MacGabnahh               Adamstown               5th Class

Liam Dooley                           Adamstown               4th Class

Megan Martin                         Adamstown               3rd Class


Olivia                                     Ballindaggin              5th Class

Emily Fortune                        Ballindaggin              6th Class

Keigan B                               Ballindaggin              5th Class


Alan Cullen                          Raheen                        4th Class

Ava Furlong                         Raheen                        6th Class

Conor Curtis                        Raheen                        3rd Class


Teresa Barrett                     Caim                             5th Class

Isabelle Kavanagh              Caim                             5th Class

Rachel (Gainfort)               Caim                             3rd Class


Big effort from all the children. Overwhelming response and congratulations to all the winners!

Categories: General News