Wexford Motorclub National Champions 2015

Wexford Motorclub has produced a record amount of National Champions in 2015. It’s great as a club to have so many in one year. A very big well done to all involved and enjoy celebrating your amazing achievements.

James Bradley & Marie Kehoe Jnrs
Graham & Tomas Scallan (GrpR)
Graham & Garry Bradley (Class 2)
Eoin Neville (Class 3)
Damian Lawlor (Class 3 Navigator)

Similar Posts