Wexford Motor Club always welcomes new members and joining our club couldn’t be easier. If you would like to help at events or compete, why not join.

Download the membership form and E-mail or post to the club secretary. You can also join at our monthly club meetings.

Membership Form Online Payment Code of Conduct

 Club Secretary: Brian Kirwin  087 2991460


Club Meetings

Club meetings take place the second Tuesday of each month at 9pm in the Riverbank House Hotel, Wexford

2020 Scheduled Wexford Motor Club Meeting Dates

14th January –11th February –10th March -14th April –12th May –9th June

14th July –11th August –15th September – 13th October –10th November AGM – 8pm – 8th December



Committee 2020

Garry Bradley – Chairman

Adrian Codd – Vice Chair

Pat O’Dowd – Company Secretary

Brian Kirwan – Club Secretary

Mark Cooper – Assistant Secretary

Mag Fielding – Treasurer

Arthur Walsh – Assistant Treasurer

John Pettitt – PRO

Leanne Carroll – Club Children’s Officer

George Leech – Equipment Officer

Eddie Byrne – Disciplinary Officer

Richard Stafford


Club President – Tommy Moran


Sub Committees

For 2020 sub committees were formed to oversee each of our major events, this allows competitors to have an input directly to their chosen discipline, we encourage all club members to get involved.


Wexford Volkwagen Stages Rally

Adrian Codd


Wexford Hillclimb

Eddie Byrne



Endurance Trial

Richard Stafford





Mark Cooper


Sporting Trial

George Leech


Youth Academy

Leanne Carroll